Going With The Pace of Things

I am still shooting the two rolls of film through the old toy cameras I have been writing about. Nearly done both rolls but still taking my time with them. I don’t know why specifically but I just don’t feel like rushing them. I want to see what can come out of them and would rather use them for something I guess interesting rather than every day moments in life of whatever. Maybe I am missing something or maybe I am picky.

Never the less I have been shooting a few other things. Nothing big, nothing major and nothing worth gloating over. Just shooting to shoot and to enjoy myself and not to impress anyone. Nothing I feel to post as I really am not into posting everything let alone share everything of what I shoot. While I don’t mind those that shoot and share all they wish to share sometimes when you go through their galleries either on a hosted site like Flickr or they have their own domain, when they post “everything” it just gets to be too much. At least for me but it’s only my opinion and thus makes me neither right nor wrong, it’s all personal preference.

And of what I have shot my personal preference to display is this shot.

Leave a Reply

