Right Until The End

Sometimes I ponder death (as I ponder many things) and I often wonder how will I die. Sometimes I think it would be nice to just go peacefully in my sleep or maybe go while doing something I love. I have to be honest, I don’t think I care to be awake at the moment of my death so going to sleep and never waking up might be more to my liking but if I can’t have that option then doing I love seems like the next best thing.

Recently a photographer named Dave Martin did just that, died doing what he loved. Below is a link to an article about him and while I never knew who he was I learned he has done some pretty nice stuff and left this world doing what many ofus love.

Dave Martin

Leave a Reply

